2016-2017 FGI STL BOARD MEMBERS

 

MEET YOUR 2014-2015 FGI ST. LOUIS

BOARD MEMBERS

 

*Regional Director:  Ann Higby

Email:  ahigby@stealthcreative.com

*Programming Co-Chair:  Emily Huey*

Email:  ewhuey@charter.net

*Programming Co-Chair:  Lori Coulter*

Email:  lori@loricoulter.com

*Treasurer:  Harika Fava

Email: favaharika@gmail.com

*Secretary

Email: 

*Membership Chair:  Rogene Nelson*

Email: RNelsen@Fontbonne.edu

*Marketing Co-Chair:  Jessica Conick*

Email: jpconick@softsurroundings.com

*Marketing Co-Chair:  Jan Givens*

Email:  Jan@showroom314.com

*Scholarship Committee Chair:  Lynne Wasson*

Email:  LWasson@siba.edu

*Fashion After 5 Co-Chair:  Gretchen Gannon*

Email:  gg.boutiquenav@gmail.com

*Fashion After 5 Co-Chair:  Ann-Marie Brown*

Email: am.boutiquenav@gmail.com

 

 

 

We are all very excited about the amazing programs & events we have planned for this year!  

If you would like to be on a committee or hear more about the organization please feel free to contact any of us.